MiCTA

Contract Number: 181AN-TISA2018-0820

Contract Term: September 13, 2018 – September 18, 2023

Discounts: Products 45% Service 10%

MiCTA Web Site: https://www.mictatech.org/

Juniper Representatives

Roxanne Bieniek
Business Development
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: rbieniek@juniper.net

Matt Roberts
Practice Leader US Strategic Verticals – Healthcare
Phone: (978) 520-1164
Email: mattr@juniper.net

Mike Newcomb
Practice Leader US Strategic Verticals - Higher Education and SLED
Phone: (618) 541-0428
Email: mnewcomb@juniper.net

Juniper Resellers

Aercor Inc.
Prior Lake, MA
Contact: Derrick Hoffman
O: (651) 289-4211
Email: drhoffmann@aercor.com

Alaska Communications
Anchorage, AK
Contact: Aaron Doshier
O: (907) 529-7997
Email: aaron.doshier@acsalaska.com

AT&T
Columbus, OH
Contact: Andy Fox
O: (614) 266-7246 
Email: af4086@att.com

Business Communications Inc.
Ridgeland, MS
Contact: Clark Cummins
O: (601) 334-4414
Email: ccummins@bcianswers.com

ByteSpeed
Moorhead, MN
Contact: Anna Hanson
O: (701) 200-1472 
Email: ahanson@bytespeed.com

Cadenza LLC
Columbus, OH
Contact: Jeremy O'Dette
O: 614-940-3072
Email: jeremy.odette@cadenzallc.com

CentraComm Communications Ltd
Findley, OH
Contact: Tyler Bush
O: (614) 307-7109
Email: tbush@centracomm.net

CNI Sales, Inc.
Worcester, PA
Contact: Tim Kirk
O: 610-584-8040
Email: timkirk@corpnetworking.com

Continental Resources, Inc.
Bedford, MA
Contact: Ben Buxton
O: 781-533-0321
Email: bbuxton@conres.com

Data Networks of America, Inc.
Hunt Valley, MD
Contact: Samantha Hittie
O: 410-823-3000 ext. 3019
Email: samhittie@datanetworks.com

Edge Team Technology
Flower Mound, TX
Contact: Beau Rogers
O: (817) 857-6659
Email: beau@edgeteam.com

Ednetics
Post Falls, ID
Contact: Colby Van Vooren
O: (971) 888- 7803
Email: colby@ednetics.com

Integration Partners
Lexington, MA
Contact: Ethan Serlin
O: (203) 856-7093
Email: eserlin@integrationpartners.com

ITsavvy LLC.
Chicago, IL
Contact: Brian Fields
O: (630) 396-6305
Email: bfields@ITsavvy.com

Kudelski Security, Inc.
Dallas, TX
Contact: Sean Stenovitch
O: (214) 420-5801
Email: sean.stenovitch@kudelskisecurity.com

Morse Communications, Inc
Melbourne, FL
Contact: Manne Strand
O: 352-293-2029
Email: mstrand@morsecom.com

Netfabric IT Solutions
Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Hayden Pierce
O: (405) 543-1432
Email: hpierce@netfabric.com

PC Solutions & Integration, Inc ( DBA PCS)
Miami, Fl
Contact: David Rudnick
O: 305-667-0633
Email: david@pcsusa.net

People Driven Technology, Inc
Byron Center, MI
Contact: Laura Muysenberg
O: 616-328-9956
Email: laura@peopledriven.com

Sirius Computer Solutions
Windsor, CO
Contact: Joey Shimp
O: 720-407-1424
Email: joey.shimp@siriuscom.com