Industry Analyst and Influencer Relations

The success and growth of Juniper Networks is guided in part through our close partnerships with industry analysts and influencers. Juniper is committed to developing and maintaining strategic relationships with the analyst and influencer communities to support business objectives.

Get the inside track

Stay connected to the latest and greatest Juniper news and developments. Contact us to be added to the industry analyst and influencer newsletter, press release distribution list or to request a briefing.

commercial building skyscraper made of glass

Global and North America Contacts

Ben Culp
Sr. Director, Global Analyst Relations & Influencer Marketing
Phone: 949 231 7186
Email: bculp@juniper.net 

 

Jennie Olean
Sr. Manager, Service Provider, Cloud Provider and Data Center
Phone: 617-953-2098
Email: jolean@juniper.net

 

Robin Drago
Manager, SD-WAN and Connected Security
Phone: 408-936-9653
Email: rdrago@juniper.net

 


Sarah Mitchell
Manager, AI-Driven Enterprise (Mist AI, WLAN, LAN)
Phone: 408-936-1152
Email: smitchell@juniper.net 


Briteal Pirayou
Manager, Data Center and Services
Phone: 408-813-3738
Email: bpirayou@juniper.net 


Heyun Jeong
Manager, Influencer Relations
Phone: 669-222-9801
Email: heyunj@juniper.net

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Penny Still
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: 44 0-1372-385-692
Email: pstill@juniper.net

Asia Pacific

Ben Culp
Sr. Director, Global Analyst Relations & Influencer Marketing
Phone: 949 231 7186
Email: bculp@juniper.net

Upcoming Industry Analyst and Influencer Events

Our lineup of events and analyst programs make it easier than ever to make connections that matter. With these exclusive programs, analysts and influencers can engage in dialogue with Juniper’s top business, strategy and technology leaders to discuss Juniper strategy and portfolio, top-of-mind customer priorities, market trends, and business goals and objectives.

Juniper Analyst, Influencer & Media Summit, November 2, 2021

Juniper’s top executives will update analysts, influencers, and media on our vision, strategy, new solutions and customer success. In addition, we will provide updates on our progress across our key use cases and priorities for 2022. For more information, please contact Ben Culp.

Q3 2021 Financial Results Conference Call

Join us on October 26, 2021 at 02:00 PM PT for the Juniper Networks Q3 2021 Financial Results webinar.

Join now

Respected and recognized

We're proud of how the industry has recognized us for our commitment to powering connections and empowering change.